Microreact
Search…
Saved Views
Saved Views pane shows a list of views associated with the current project.
The views can be renamed, updated or deleted by clicking in the 3-dot menu. If the project is saved on the server then each view will be given its own unique link that can be shared with collaborators who have access to the project, or made available for anyone if the project is public.
Copy link